LFC Talk


Spanish youngster linked with move by lfctalk
July 29, 2010, 14:47
Filed under: Transfer Gossip

Click here to discuss this in our forum

Liverpool’s Spanish starlet Dani Pacheco has said that he would welcome a move back to Spain with Real Sociedad.

Pacheco has been in great form for Spain’s Under-19 side in France and has attracted the attention of the La Liga newcomers – and he has welcomed the news.

“Of course, playing for Real appeals to me, without doubt. I have heard good things about the club, the city and the people, and if things move in that direction, I will be happy to play there.” he said.

“I’d like to play in La Liga. Above all I want game time or to fight for game time.”

“In Liverpool I won’t get this opportunity and I would love to have it. Right now the club are signing people and I don’t think I will have opportunities.”

“At 19 years old the most important thing is to continue progressing.”

Former Red Xabi Alonso has been in touch with the youngster advising him on what to expect should he join Sociedad.

“He has been helping and advising me,” Pacheco said.

“I’ve been told good things about the coach. They say he bets on youngsters who have character, who like to play.”

“I’ve been told about Zubieta , the way they work and the humilty of the club. Everything I hear is good.”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

