LFC Talk


Striker set to snub Anfield switch by lfctalk
March 5, 2009, 13:23
Filed under: Transfer Gossip

Click here to discuss this in our forum

Brazilian wonderkid Keirrison looks set to snub a move to Anfield in favour of a switch to Spain, with Barcelona his preferred choice.

“Since I was little, I have always identified myself with one particular country and one great club. I have nothing against the other teams, but I have always seen myself playing for Barcelona,” he said to Spanish paper Sport.

“I have watched Romario and Ronaldo play for them in the past and that made me aspire to want to play for a great club like Barca.”

“I have also dreamt about playing alongside someone like Lionel Messi one day.”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

