LFC Talk


Babel looking to take chances by lfctalk
February 19, 2009, 15:38
Filed under: News | Tags:

Ryan Babel has spoken of his desire to play a striking role for the club.

“With Robbie having gone to Tottenham that has increased my chances a little more.” he said to the press.

“I feel that I am ready for more playing time so hopefully that will come.”

“I have spoken with the manager and he has told me what my role can be in the future. If necessary, I will play as a winger, but I have made no secret of my desire to play as a striker at Liverpool.”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

