LFC Talk


Agger wants to stay by lfctalk
December 30, 2008, 14:58
Filed under: Transfer Gossip | Tags:

Danish defender Daniel Agger has stated his desire to remain at Anfield after speculation of a possible departure.

Agger told the Daily Post: “I hope so. I don’t know what the hold-up is. I let the club do the talking and I will try and do mine on the pitch.”

“I am trying to improve. I feel it is getting better and better in every game. I am feeling more comfortable and trying to improve in every game.”

“Of course I want to stay if it is possible.”

Discuss this in our forum >>>

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

